Sarah Bilotti

Instructional Integrity, Fiscal Accountability

Sarah Bilotti header image 2

Easton Area School District’s Regions

March 2nd, 2009 · No Comments · Uncategorized

Easton Area School District is split into three regions (Region I, Region II, and Region III).

Sarah Bilotti has lived in Region III her entire life.  Region III consists of Lower Mount Bethel Township (including Martin’s Creek), Forks Township, College Hill, and the West Ward.

Ms. Bilotti grew up in Martin’s Creek and currently lives in College Hill.  She attended Easton Area School District Schools from Kindergarten through 12th Grade including attendance at Edward Tracy Elementary School, Easton Middle School, Shawnee Intermediate School, and Easton Area High School.


No Comments so far ↓

Like gas stations in rural Texas after 10 pm, comments are closed.